Contact Us

Board & Committees

The Board of Directors meets at the History Center on the first Thursday of the month at 4:30


  • President: Dorothy Gargaro 763-792-1080 (Chair of City History)
  • Vice President: Mary Ann Hoffman  763-780-5911
  • Secretary:  Lori Greiner (Chair of Newsletter & Public Relations)
  • Treasurer:  Judy Anderson 763-767-2566

Other Board Members

  • Mark Bonesteel (Chair: Archives)                          763-572-1009
  • Mary Sue Meyers (Chair: Programs & Events)   763-717-7987
  • Al Taylor (Chair: Maintenance)                             763-422-3878

If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s